Microthemer Undo – Restoring Previous Settings

If you make a mistake and would like to revert your Microthemer workspace to a previous save point, you can use the settings restore feature. It’s similar to the WordPress post/page revisions feature.

  1. To go back to a previous save point, click the restore  icon in the left menu.
  2. Microthemer keeps track of your previous 50 saves. They will be presented in a table with the most recent save at the top of the table. Locate the save point you would like to revert back to and then click the Restore link.
  3. Microthemer will revert your workspace back to a previous save point. Note: global preferences and media queries are unaffected by reverting to a previous save point. Only folders, selectors, and custom code will be affected.

restore

 

Close