How do I revert specific edits?

This topic contains 1 reply, has 2 voices, and was last updated by  Sebastian 2 months, 3 weeks ago.

Author Posts

shieldfire

I thought I reverted the specific changes I made, but the styling is still there. Is there a way to select a specific item and revert that?
Alternatively reset all the style changes I ever made and start over. I think I tried that, but the site still shows the old styles.


Sebastian

Hey,

If you reverted some changes via the History > Restore revision feature, but your changes are staying, you may need to choose an older revision to restore. Alternatively, you may need to clear any caching system you’ve set up.

To clear the styles for an individual selector, use the icons that appear when you hover over a selector in the Selectors menu (top left of the interface).

To reset all of your MT style changes and start over, use the History > Reset everything option. If that doesn’t work, it’s very likely to be a caching issue.

Cheers,
Sebastian

You must login or register to reply to this topic.