Tagged: design pack, merge, overwrite
This topic contains 3 replies, has 2 voices, and was last updated by Sebastian 7 years, 4 months ago.
There is an error when installing a design pack using merge option. All previous css styles are deleted (just like overwrite does).
This is an important one. I wasn’t able to replicate the issue on my testing server though. Would you mind sending me login details for your site via this secure contact form so that I can troubleshoot at your end?
Strange, on the server where I can share you login details the design pack import (merge) works fine . I’ll do more tests on the other two servers where I noticed this error.
OK, I’m here if you need me.
You must login or register to reply to this topic.