This topic contains 1 reply, has 2 voices, and was last updated by Sebastian 8 months, 4 weeks ago.
I added a reminder to check prices after login, but somewhere on the image I want to hide it, could you help me ? Thank you.
You can style content that only shows to logged-out in users by enabling the “Logged out view” switch via:
Settings > Page > Logged out view
I hope that helps!
You must login or register to reply to this topic.