Draft vs published changes

An explanation of how Microthemer changes are saved as a draft by default, but can be published using the “Publish” button.

00:00 Start of video
00:06 All changes are auto-saved as a draft, but not published immediately
00:20 Draft changes are NOT visible to those not logged in as an admin
00:34 Draft changes ARE visible, even outside Microthemer, for logged in admins
1:09 The new system replaces a draft mode switch that was in version 6
1:19 Click the "Publish" button when you are ready to go live
Close
NEW - Transforms & filters